subslide1

BARAMO 产品开发背景
BARAMO 比其他脱发治疗产品隐藏着很多对患者的无微不至的关怀。Mentor Lab的代表Yoon-Jung Kim医学博士是国内的精神科专家医生, 少儿青少年精神科专家医生、老人认证医等, 获得精神科医生的分科专家。
那么,为什么精神科医生开始研究了脱发产品?在这时代,由于各种压力导致产生圆形脱发, 压力性脱发。有些人抱着脱发的苦恼生活,有些人通过接受治疗而恢复。但是,这里有些唯独难治的病, 叫拔毛癖( Trichotillomania) 。受到压力时会不由自主地拔自己头发的病。 在大学医院以临床讲师及教授在职的时候,有很多儿童,青少年和女性患者因拔毛癖与压力性圆形脱发前来咨询 。同时进行咨询治疗,药物治疗,认知行动治疗,会使拔毛癖和压力性圆形脱发相关的压力,忧郁感,冲动性好转。但是,如果不恢复头皮的炎症和毛囊功能的低下,可能会有很多由于脱发的治疗抵抗性的原因而不能进行正常的社交。这样的例子我们经历了很多。学校禁止戴掩饰脱发的帽子,假发会产生很多维持费用。可以治疗少儿,青少年,女性脱发的皮肤科并不多。金博士想对客服了精神性压力的少儿,青少年,女性的外貌性脱发都有好转并健康的进行社交的人群追踪观察。从而想到的是通过每天的洗发而治疗头皮的产品。
.

lab8

当时与39所脱发治疗网络医院的代表医院Mentor Clinic的协议下,开始寻找少儿,青少年,女性皆可安心使用的产品和对头皮的炎症与脱发有明显效果的产品。当时由于大多是以男性脱发治疗为主的领域,对于青少年与女性的长期使用来说大多数都是成分刺激性很强的医药外品。Mentor Clinic于包括海外知名商标的功能性洗发水,国内脱发功能性洗发水70多种制品,以8周,6个月,1年的时间进行了临床使用比较。在比较产品的机转,功能,全成分,香气,泡沫的质量,患者的经过,患者的满足度,产品的价格的研究结果,市场上没有满足研究组的产品。更令人惊讶的是,70多种产品当中前2个月左右的短期内出现了减少脱发的现象,但是坚持6个月以上的长期使用时,出现了头皮的过于干燥,或反而变敏感的产品,大部分的脱发产品使用在染发或烫发后,观察到了毛发的变硬或烫发效果低下的现象。没有找到有100%自信可以对”超敏感性头皮,慢性脱发”患者推荐的产品,或可以对少儿,青少年,女性患者推荐的产品。

lab3

所以,金博士与Mentor Clinic研究组开始研究开发了不根据年龄和性别产生限制,而皆可使用的即刺激少又有功能性的好产品。在这里设立的担当研究开发,企划制品的研究所就是Mentor Lab。找到了对脱发有效果的自然提取物TRIKO-activeTM。此构成物质的核心成分在大韩民国特许厅以专利登录序号10-0845786已登录,在以申请临床研究的脱发患者为对象的12个月临床研究里,此产品显示P-value ≤0.05以下的有效性,效果非常好。此专利物质以被认证为切断脱发原因的5-HT的机转。以此为中心2012年出市了BARAMO®洗发水与已被大韩民国食品医药品安全厅认证的BARAMO® Hair Tonic的品牌。BARAMO产品的核心成分5 – HT机转切断的专利物质,可缓解头皮毛孔炎症的消炎物质,促进养发可使头发茂盛的植物性雌激素活性等物质,通过临床实验证明了无论对男性或女性抑制脱发的显著效果。此结果是,为了专门治疗压力性脱发患者研究新产品7年以来获得的成果。

lab7

到现在为止,患者们评价BARAMO发用产品的满足度非常高,超敏感性,敏感性头皮的患者也无特别的异常反应,都有较高的满足度。2013年开始在大韩皮肤科学会,大韩头皮毛发学会,大韩开院医协会等,知名的学会被介绍,除了患者在自宅使用的家庭用产品,还开发了医师治疗脱发所需使用的产品,2013年产生了BARAMO MogroxTM 头皮Ampoule的品牌。现在已使用在国内150多处的脱发治疗医院。

Mentor Lab为了制作对于所有年龄,所有性别的头发变细,脱发严重等对脱发问题而开始苦恼的所有人群可以安全无负担的接触产品,不断地研究自然提取物。保证以信任与信赖,确信研究并生产产品。“BARAMO含有您的毛发所需的全部”。

lab11

首尔市江南区三星路314, 5楼(大峙洞,宝阳大厦)
Tel +82.2.555.4119 | Fax +82.2.552.4087
www.baramo.net
代表 金润廷 | 商业注册编号 : 211-07-63088

subslide1

Dr. Kim M.D, Ph.D, who is head director of Mentor Lab through her clinical instructor service at University hospital as associate professor, she is mainly studying for special diseases relating to the emotional disorder and stressful alopecia as well as trichotillomania. Her research paper on trichotillomania published on SCIE journal, and posters were exhibited on several international conferences; AACAP annual meeting at New York, USA and ASCNP at Koyto, Japan. At the first time, she researched on pharmacotherapy and cognitive behavioral treatment with above disorders as a specialized psychiatrist. Her psychiatric treatment’s outcome were successful, but at the same time, patients had need of dermatologic treatment for their hair. Without treatment for alopecia, still patients had low self-esteem and were isolated from outside of world because of their hair loss. This hair problems made hard for maintaining psychiatric success. For total treatment as whole personal care, something good products for hair were needed for the best results. Dr. Kim decided to establish research center for self-care tools for hair at patient’s home with Mentor Clinic.

lab8

Mentor Clinic was the head office among 39 Clinics in Korea which were treating Alopecia. At first time, Mentor Clinic had responsibility on selecting good tools for Alopecia patients which was high quality with effective costs in 2007. Mentor Clinic was supported by few leading functional hair shampoo companies, and purchased few famous functional hair shampoos in the market. Above 70 functional hair shampoos were testing for clinical research. We compared their mechanisms, functions, ingredients, fragrance, bubble size, patient’s satisfaction and costs. Surprisingly, above 70 famous functional shampoos were not very satisfactory as treatment tool for ‘super-sensitive scalp–sensitive patients.’ Some shampoos had somewhat anti-hair loss function, but for longer usage, patients had side effects on scalp;too dry scalp, hard to remain hair perm, hard to express hair dye, itching sensation. In clinically, there were fewer or no new hair growth observed and not enough anti-hair loss function for longer follow-up; 8wks, 6mos, 1yr follow-up. Finally, there were no satisfaction on comparing research.

lab3

So medical doctors and Ph.Ds in Mentor Clinic decided to make brand new shampoo for the best result. So Mentor Clinic started collaborative research with Seoul National University laboratory for the new patent substance for alopecia. This movement is foundation of Mentor Lab. Finally, high quality shampoo was made after 42 months of research by Mentor Clinic, Seoul National University laboratory and KADAS(Korean Association of Dermatology & Alopecia Specialists). Mentor Lab was established by Mentor Clinic for further researching and purchasing shampoo and other hair products in 2010. BARAMO®(發芽毛)TM Shampoo and Scalp tonic launched in 2012, based on more than 42 months of substance extraction and about 7 years of clinical tests by Mentor Clinic. Mentor lab has patent substance based on research which is {Sophora Japonica flower extract and its composite for controlling generation of alopecia-inducing agent TRIKO-activeTM (Korea Patent Registration No. 10-0845786)}.

lab7

So far, BARAMO hair products received very good response by hair-loss patients, and there were no side effects nor complaints. Over 150 clinics, specialized in alopecia treatment in Korea use BARAMO hair products. And there was needs about sterilized solution for direct scalp treatment. Mentor Lab launched BARAMO Mogrox TM biological sterilized solution in 2013. Mentor Lab will launch new lines of BARAMO hair products; Scalp deep cleanser, Scalp serum, Hair pack, Hair essence in 2015.

Mentor Lab keep going researches on natural extracts for alopecia, so anybody, any age, any gender could use the products with safe and satisfaction. Mentor Lab stands for its outstanding hair products, BARAMO with faith and confidence. “All for hair, BARAMO.”

lab11

5F Boyang Bldg. 314 Samsung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea.
Tel +82.2.555.4119 | Fax +82.2.552.4087
www.baramo.net
Director Yoon-Jung Kim | Business Registration Certificate : 211-07-63088